CONTACT US

For inquires regarding Loll Designs products, pricing, projects or website please contact:

Find Your Sales Rep



New York

New York

Perrin Siegel and Kedra Cornelske
907 Broadway, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10010

psiegel@dwr.com
kcornelske@dwr.com

Perrin: 917-647-7783
Kedra: 917-856-5909

Northeast

Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Kevin Cleary
711 Canal Street
Stamford, CT 06902

kcleary@dwr.com

203.733.9429

Southeast

Georgia, Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Heidi Hollingsworth
136 Geneva Street
Decatur, GA 30030

hhollingsworth@dwr.com

404.895.6595

Florida

Florida

Candace Tejidor
6820 SW 81st Terrace, Unit 1000
Miami, FL 33143

ctejidor@dwr.com

786-512-8027

DC Metro Area

Washington DC, Virginia, Maryland

Mallory McDonagh
8839 Greenwood Place
Savage MD 20763

mmcdonagh@dwr.com

202-525-0148

South Central

Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma

Dow O'Neal
5646 Milton St STE 608A
Dallas, TX 75206

doneal@dwr.com

(415) 816-0579

West

Southern California, Hawaii, Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, Utah

Kimberly Bernard
8612 Melrose Ave
West Hollywood, CA 90069

kbernard@dwr.com

(310) 499-3345

Northern California

Northern California

Liza 'Liz' Landrum and DeAnn Kennedy
200 Kansas Street
San Fran, CA 94103

llandrum@dwr.com
deannkennedy@dwr.com

Liz: 415-837-3548
DeAnn: 628-228-9432

Northwest and Western Canada

Washington (State), Oregon, Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, British Columbia CAN

Zach Matheson
4204 NE 19th Ave
Portland OR 97211

zmatheson@dwr.com

503-313-8835

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin, West Virginia

Georgeanna Farr
1213 Edmer Ave.
Oak Park IL 60302

gfarr@dwr.com

312.898.6378

Midwest

Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Christine Petrus
111 East Chestnut St Apt 30F
Chicago, IL 60611

cpetrus@dwr.com

312-919-1772

Request Portfolio / Samples

Please use this online form to request a product portfolio or samples.

Trade Contact Information

Email: sales at lolldesigns

In-house Sales Director
Hattie Maruska
Phone: 877-740-3387 x2
Email: hattie at lolldesigns

Mailing Address

Loll Designs
5912 Waseca Street
Duluth, MN 55807

Company Phone

Toll free: 877-740-3387
Local: 218-740-3387

Marketing and Press

Heather Strasser
Phone: 877-740-3387 x2
Email: heather at lolldesigns